Hello world!

This is my first blog. Hopefully, I would update it frequently.

One of my major passion in life is photography and this blog is likely to full of my work. So without further ado, I’ll start by posting a few pics I took recently at Cafe Deco at The Peak.

Cafe Deco

Ice cream float used to be one of my favorite drink when I was a kid. My favorite was root beer with chocolate ice cream. Root beer is a very rare soft drink in Hong Kong. cafe Deco is one of the few very place where you can get a root beer.

Ice cream float

Leave a Reply

