I am back!

I am back after a trip to Sichuan province of China. Including spectacular scenic region like Jiazhaigou. I have taken over 40G of RAW photos and it will take some time to select and post-process them.

I am sorry that I couldn’t approve or reply to comments during most of the time while I was in China as for some reason, internet access at most places in China blocked wordpress.com. I am starting to catch up with the backlog of comments reply after I came back. If I have left out anyone, don’t hesitate to ask again.

The photo above was taken on the plane over the Minshan mountain range close to the Jiuzhaigou-Huanglong airport.

On another note, I am happy to say that this blog has reached over 200,000 views in the past couple of days while I was still travelling in China.

Leave a Reply

