Over 300,000 hits!

I haven’t written any new entry for awhile for a combination for factors, due to being busy with variety of things, being away from home and last of all being lazy…..

Although, I am actually still away from home now and is writing this entry in a hotel, I thought I really should write something because this blog has reached over 300,000 hits since I first started it on 19th June 2007.

I would like to thank all my readers for supporting my blog. I will try to update this blog more regularly after I get home next week. I have taken lots of photos, and eaten lots of good food and learnt new things in the audiovisual world during the last few months and I hope to write new blog articles on all these things in the coming weeks and months.

I would like to end with a photo I took at Jiuzhaigou last year. I will write a fuller article on Jiuzahigou later.

3 thoughts on “Over 300,000 hits!

  1. Hi Roland,
    Nice to hear from you again.
    I missed your posts, so I can’t wait to reading you again and seeing new shots.
    BTW, I really enjoyed my 3 weeks trip in mainland China. Fantastic country ! Should come again soon (Sichuan, Tibet, Guilin, …)
    Regards, Eddy

Leave a Reply

