2008 Japan Travelogue

I have traveled a lot in Japan already this year. My journey first started in Kyūshū in March. Then from late April to May, I traveled to Central and Southern part of Honshū, the main island of Japan. I am going to do this in a new way and post it like a diary, a travelogue. This page will become an index for all the related postings. I hope you will enjoy going through the journey with me.

Kyushsu Day 1:-

Hakata Ramen

Fukuoka City

Tatsumi Sushi たつみ寿司

Kyushu Day 2:-

Huis Ten Bosch

Wagyu no sato Yoshikyu 和牛の里 よし久

Kyushu Day 3:-

Mojiko Retro District 門司港

Kokura 小倉

Pigeons at Kokura

Akakara 名古屋赤味噌 赤から

Kyushu Day 4:-

Saga 佐賀市

Leave a Reply

