Back from Beijing

I am finally back from Beijing, was originally scheduled to be back on Tuesday night, but Typhoon Hagupit, all flights to Hong Kong were cancelled on Tuesdya night. So I did not get back to Hong Kong until yesterday.

I had a great time in Beijing, a city full of histroical interest and also modren marvels. I will write up another post on Beijing later after I have processed the photos.

The Canon EOS 50D is finally available in Hong Kong. I just checked at Echo Photo & Audio and the street price should be around HK$9,000. I maybe getting one after I get off work tomorrow. I will write up on it if I do decide to get one.

There is no definite news about availablity and street price of the EOS 5D Mark II yet, but I will tell you as soon as I have some info.

One thought on “Back from Beijing

Leave a Reply

