Going to Kansai Today

I will be going away on a trip to Kansai area in Japan today. I should have internet access at the hotel, but I will probably only post the odd update sporadically. I will not be able to answer any questions concerning camera and lens prices while I am away. You can still ask, but don’t expect an answer real soon. If you are one of those that only visit my “Recommended Camera Shops in Hong Kong” and “Camera and Lens Street Price List in Hong Kong” posts and never bother reading the front page and my other posts, then you probably will never know this and it’s just too bad for you………

The photo above was taken on my last trip to Kansai region in January this year during magic hour at Kobe. It was taken with Canon EOS 5D Mark II with EF 16-35mm f/2.8L USM.

Leave a Reply

