Canon EOS 60D Review Coming

I have decided to do a review for the new Canon EOS 60D. It is a camera that I really don’t need personally since I already own both the Canon EOS 7D and EOS 5D Mark II. I tried acquiring a review copy from Canon Hong Kong but was unsuccessful unfortunately. So I have decided to buy one myself for review. I have placed an order for the 60D and hopefully should get one in a few days time. I will do my usual review on the camera and sell it off after I finish reviewing it.

There is no guarantee as to when you will see the review publish, but I will try to get it up ASAP after I get the camera.

2 thoughts on “Canon EOS 60D Review Coming

Leave a Reply

