UNO DUO TRIO – Lana’s Rustic Home cooking Revisited

If you have read my previous post on UNO DUO TRIO – Lana’s Rustic Home cooking, you would know this is a restaurant that I highly recommend. I had a chance of visiting this restaurant. Since I have written about this restaurant previously, I will not write much and repeat what I have written already, other than to say I had another really nice dinner there. I will just post some photos.

All photos were shot with Fujifilm X-Pro 1 and the Fujinon XF 35mm f1.4 R in JPEG. The JPEG were processed with Capture One Pro and Photoshop CS5 before final output to the web. As previously, the restaurant ambient lighting was pretty low, so ISO 6400 was used for all the photos. I am very pleased with the image quality of the X-Pro 1 .

One thought on “UNO DUO TRIO – Lana’s Rustic Home cooking Revisited

Leave a Reply

