Canon EOS 5D Mark III ISO 6400 Test Shots

This of you who have clicked “like” on my Facebook page would know that I have finally gotten a Canon EOS 5D Mark III few days ago. Of course I will be getting down to do the full review. That will take some time of course, and don’t worry, I am still going to do the review for the Fujifilm X-Pro1. I was waiting for the 5D Mark III, so I will be able to compare the IQ . I will be doing both reviews in the same time.

In the mean time, here are a ISO 6400 samples which I shot on the first night I got the 5D Mark III. All photos were shot in RAW, the RAW files were converted with Capture One Pro and re-size, little bit of sharpening and conversion to JPEG with Photoshop CS5.

 

2 thoughts on “Canon EOS 5D Mark III ISO 6400 Test Shots

Leave a Reply

